Team Boyer wins the “Fox Hole Golf Classic”

foxA big thank you to all the golfers that participated in the 1st Annual “Fox Hole Classic”. It was a blast, nothing like having a golf course to yourself!

IMG_7176Congratulations to Team Boyer: Tom Boyer, Tom Lazar, Larry Hudson and Geno Timmons. Who came home with the 1st place trophy!

And congratulations to Tom Lazar with “Best Score – 76”! What a team.


TIMG_3967eam Marroquin: Nathan Marroquin, Daniel Kelley-Peterson, IMG_6492
Mark Armstrong and Adam Cox, cruising in the golf cart!


Some happy spectators!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.