Enrichment Contacts

If you child(ren) will be absent from enrichment class, please inform both the instructor and Tunisia Braxton – our Enrichment Attendance Coordinator, as soon as possible, but no later than 10 AM on the day the class.

If you have any questions regarding your child(ren)’s enrichment class, please contact the instructor directly. If you have questions regarding registration or have any feedback on the program, please email the Enrichment Coordinator .

Email contact information for enrichment instructors and staff are provided below.

Enrichment Staff Contact Information

TITLE
NAME
 
EMAIL
Enrichment CoordinatorChauPho Tungenrichment@geneseehillpta.org
Attendance CoordinatorTunisiaBraxtontabraxton@seattleschools.org
Study Club Lead InstructorCatherinePrezbindowskicatherinestudyclubgh@gmail.org
INSTRUCTOR
NAME
CLASS
EMAIL
 
 
SamuelTurnerActing 101srturner@seattleschools.org
DrewCrainArt Wizardseroythedrew@gmail.com
AranzaSantanaBasketballarsantana@seattleschools.org
MichaelGrifeChess Club K-2 and 3-5talkingmoon@juno.com
TheresaAndersonCreative Artstzbeads@gmail.com
JonSlatkinDrumming 101jonslatkin@gmail.com
AranzaSantanaFlag Footballarsantana@seattleschools.org
EricaTitusFrenchinfo@spongeschool.com, erica@spongeschool.com
GiuseppeDonadioGame Development (Beg andBeg/Int)giuseppe.donadio@codingwithkids.com
JasperTollefsonGuitarjaspertmusic@gmail.com
TaraRitzmanGymnasticsetararitz@gmail.com
AdelNafaHip Hopadelnafa40@gmail.com, bdiseattle@gmail.com
CarrieDoringInventions with Circuitscarrie@techventurekids.org
ReneBibaudJump Rope for Fun & Fitnessrene@jumpropenet.com
CarrieDoringLearn to Code Robotcarrie@techventurekids.org
FrankSmithLego Clubfsmithrn@yahoo.com
WendyTanMandarinmandarinexperts@yahoo.com
AranzaSantanaOpen Gymarsantana@seattleschools.org
BarbaraSimsRoom to Bloombggene@gmail.com, thetrendycrafters@gmail.com
JoeyBoydSchool of Rockjboyd@littlewing.com  
HeatherHsuScience Successorsheather.hsu@gmail.com
DavidKochSing Out Seattledavid7155@me.com
SeanMylerSports Spectacularcamilocorra20@gmail.com
SarahLiane FosterStone Soup Theatrejuyeji17@gmail.com
ThereseHenningStorybook Theaterthereseunivera@gmail.com
LisaSkvarlaTae Kwon DoLMAWestSeattle@aol.com
JeannieShekTennisjshek15@yahoo.com
CJSealeyUnicycle Clubcjsealey@seattleschools.org
OleanaPerryWatercolorskrakenwest@gmail.com
JessiePhillipsWilderness Awarenessjessep@wildernessawareness.org
RobinLuttonYoga & Mindfulnesscherobinlee@yahoo.com
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmailGoogle+tumblrLinkedIn